10 Ara 2018

BrightBurn


What if a child from another world crash-landed on Earth, but instead of becoming a hero to mankind, he proved to be something far more sinister?

With Brightburn, the visionary filmmaker of Guardians of the Galaxy and Slither presents a startling, subversive take on a radical new genre: superhero horror.

Directed by:
David Yarovesky

Written by:
Mark Gunn & Brian Gunn

Produced by:
James Gunn
Kenneth Huang


Bilsart Aralık 2018 Sergi Programı | Mert Öztekin


Kıpırdayan Resimler


Bilsart, 4 Aralık - 29 Aralık tarihleri arasında, küratörlüğünü Fatih Özgüven’in üstlendiği Kıpırdayan Resimler adlı grup sergisine ev sahipliği yapıyor.

"Sinemaya ‘Kıpırdayan Resimler’ demek adettendir. Sinemada görüntünün ‘kıpırdayan’ kısmı büyüleyicidir ama beni işin ‘resim’ kısmı da her zaman çok ilgilendirdi. Çerçevenin ya da kameranın hareketinin içerdiği formların ressamca düzenlenmesi; simetri- asimetri, denge- dengesizlik, ağırlık duygusu- hafiflik duygusu; ressam gibi davranmanın sinemasal ve sinema öncesi yolları, imkanları"
   

Mert Öztekin : Hop On - Hop Off!

13 Aralık - 20 Aralık, 2018
Sanat Konuşmaları: Mert Öztekin & Fatih Özgüven

Önce keçeli kalemle çekilmiş bir çizginin üzerine biraz su döküldü ve mürekkep üstüste duran kağıt katmanları boyunca aşağıya indi.
Sonra alt katmanlar için yüzeyde çalışmalar başladı. Bütün katmanlar kendilerini zaman dilimlerine pay edilmiş olarak buldular ve hareket başladı!

Second Act


Second Act is a comedy in the vein of Working Girl and Maid In Manhattan.

Jennifer Lopez stars as Maya, a 40-year-old woman struggling with frustrations from unfulfilled dreams.

Until, that is, she gets the chance to prove to Madison Avenue that street smarts are as valuable as book smarts, and that it is never too late for a Second Act.

Director: Peter Segal
Writers: Justin Zackham, Elaine Goldsmith-Thomas
Stars: Milo Ventimiglia, Vanessa Hudgens, Jennifer Lopez

In Theatres from STXfilms December 21, 2018





5 Ara 2018

Captain Marvel


Set in the 1990s, Marvel Studios' "Captain Marvel" is an all-new adventure from a previously unseen period in the history of the Marvel Cinematic Universe that follows the journey of Carol Danvers as she becomes one of the universe's most powerful heroes.

While a galactic war between two alien races reaches Earth, Danvers finds herself and a small cadre of allies at the center of the maelstrom.

Directors: Anna Boden, Ryan Fleck
Writers: Anna Boden (screenplay by), Gene Colan (based on the Marvel comics by)
Stars: Gemma Chan, Brie Larson, Mckenna Grace

Captain Marvel opens in U.S. theaters on March 8, 2019.